Skip to Content

Ontario REALTORS Care® Foundation Board of Directors

Amie ferris orcf bod 2024

Chair

Amie Ferris
Erie’s Edge Real Estate Ltd., Brokerage
1021 Bay Street
Port Rowan, ON N0E 1M0
amie@eriesedge.com

Lori roberts orcf bod 2024 1

Chair-Elect

Lori Roberts
Re/Max Rouge River
65 Kingston Road East
Ajax, ON L1S 7J4
lori@lorirobertsrealestate.com

Roger bouma orcf bod 2024

Past-Chair

Roger Bouma
RE/MAX Jazz Inc.
193 King Street East
Oshawa, ON L1H 1C2
roger@bouma.ca

Lisa patel orcf bod 2024

Ontario Real Estate Association Director

Lisa Patel
Royal LePage Signature Realty
201-8 Sampson Mews
Toronto, ON M3C 0H5
lisapatelteam@gmail.com

Rebecca kopel orcf bod 2024

Toronto Regional Real Estate Board Director

Rebecca Kopel
Royal LePage Signature Realty
201-8 Sampson Mews
Toronto, ON M3C 0H5
rebeccakopel@royallepage.ca

Bill Madder ORCF BOD 2024

Director-at-Large (Executive Officer)

Bill Madder
London & St. Thomas Association of REALTORS®
342 Commissioners Road
London, ON N6J 1Y3
bill@lstar.ca

Rose sobera pic

Director-at-Large

Rose (Rosa) Sorbera
The Rose Real Estate Team
118 Gwillimbury Drive
Bradford West Gwillimbury-Simcoe, ON L3Z 0B4
closewithrose.ca@gmail.com

Lori roberts orcf bod 2024

REALTOR® Director Central Ontario

Lori Roberts
Re/Max Rouge River
65 Kingston Road East
Ajax, ON L1S 7J4
lori@lorirobertsrealestate.com

Elyse gallagher orcf bod 2024 1

REALTOR® Director Northeastern Ontario

Elyse Gallagher
Century 21 Lanthorn & Associates Real Estate LTD. Brokerage
264 Front Street
Belleville, Ontario K8N 2Z2
elyse.gallagher@century21.ca

David kurt orcf bod 2024

REALTOR® Director Northern Ontario

David Kurt
Lake City Realty Ltd.
63 Walford Drive, Unit #5
Sudbury, ON P3E 2H2
david@teamkurt.ca

Gail power orcf bod 2024

REALTOR® Director Eastern Ontario

Gail Power
Sutton Group Masters
1650 Bath Road
Kingston, ON K7M 4X6
gpower@kingston.net

Sabrina essery orcf bod 2024

REALTOR® Director Southern Ontario

Sabrina Essery
Royal LePage Royal City Realty
201-848 Gordon Street
Guelph, ON N1G 1Y7
sabrinaessery@royallepage.ca

Kim gazo orcf bod 2024

REALTOR® Director Western Ontario

Kim Gazo
Jump Realty Inc.
3390 Walker Road, Unit 300
Windsor, ON N8W 3S1
kim@gazo.ca